City And Colour Bring Me Your Love Vinyl Record

City And Colour Bring Me Your Love Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Embrace the Soulful Sounds of "Bring Me Your Love" by City And Colour

Immerse yourself in the captivating melodies and heartfelt lyrics of "Bring Me Your Love," the latest vinyl record from the acclaimed singer-songwriter City And Colour. Available exclusively at The High Flyer courtesy of Rebel Records, this must-have release is a testament to the artist's raw talent and emotional depth.

Product Features:

  • High-quality 180-gram vinyl pressing for exceptional sound quality
  • Gatefold jacket with stunning artwork and lyrics
  • Includes a digital download card for easy access to the album on your preferred devices
  • Limited edition pressing, ensuring exclusivity for true music enthusiasts

Crafted with meticulous attention to detail, "Bring Me Your Love" invites you on a captivating journey through City And Colour's musical universe. From the moment the needle touches the vinyl, you'll be transported to a world of introspection, vulnerability, and genuine human connection.

Dallas Green's soulful voice and poetic storytelling weave a tapestry of emotions that resonate deep within. Each track is a masterpiece, meticulously crafted to evoke a visceral response, leaving you craving for more.

Whether you're a longtime fan or a newcomer to City And Colour's artistry, this vinyl record is a must-have addition to your collection. Embrace the raw authenticity and timeless beauty of "Bring Me Your Love" and let it become the soundtrack to your most cherished moments.

Don't miss your chance to own this limited edition treasure. Visit The High Flyer and secure your copy of "Bring Me Your Love" by City And Colour today!

1. Forgive Me
2. Confessions
3. The Death of Me
4. Body in a Box
5. Sleeping Sickness
6. What Makes a Man
7. Waiting...
8. Constant Knot
9. Against The Grain
10. The Girl
11. Sensible Heart
12. As Much As I Ever Could
13. Faithless (Vinyl Bonus Track)
14. I Don't Need to Know (Vinyl Bonus Track)

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!