Blink 182 - Dude Ranch Vinyl Record

Blink 182 - Dude Ranch Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Revisit the iconic sounds of punk rock with Blink 182's 'Dude Ranch' on Vinyl Record. This masterpiece, now available at High Flyer shop, is a must-have for fans and vinyl collectors alike. Distributed by Rebel Records, it's a unique piece of music history.

'Dude Ranch,' Blink 182's breakthrough album, offers an authentic punk rock experience. It's more than just a record; it's a journey through raw, energetic beats and unforgettable lyrics. Every track, from the chart-topping 'Dammit' to the energetic 'Josie,' showcases the band's unique style.

This Vinyl Record isn't just for playing; it's a collector's gem. The artwork, reflecting the band's quirky and rebellious spirit, is perfect for display. Whether it's spinning on your turntable or featured in your collection, it brings a touch of punk rock flair to any room.

Vinyl records, like 'Dude Ranch,' offer a sound quality that digital can't match. The warmth and depth of the music on vinyl create an immersive listening experience. Plus, owning this vinyl LP connects you to a community of enthusiasts who appreciate the art of music.

Easy to order from our online store, 'Dude Ranch' is more than just a purchase; it's an investment in musical heritage. As you drop the needle on this record, you're not just playing songs; you're reliving an era of music that defined a generation.

Proudly sold by High Flyer and distributed by Rebel Records, this Vinyl LP is a testament to the enduring appeal of Blink 182's music. Perfect for both long-time fans and new listeners, it's an album that transcends time. Don't miss your chance to own a piece of punk rock history. Add 'Dude Ranch' to your collection today!

1 Pathetic
2 Voyeur
3 Dammit
4 Boring
5 Dick Lips
6 Waggy
7 Enthused
8 Untitled
9 Apple Shampoo
10 Emo
11 Josie
12 A New Hope
13 Degenerate
14 Lemmings
15 I'm Sorry

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!