Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde Vinyl Record

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Immerse yourself in the iconic sounds of Bob Dylan with the 'Blonde On Blonde' Vinyl Record, proudly presented by Rebel Records. This timeless LP offers a unique audio experience, bringing Dylan's influential melodies and lyrics to life.

Experience the blend of folk, rock, and blues in this landmark album. From the strikingly poetic 'Visions of Johanna' to the upbeat 'Rainy Day Women #12 & 35', each track showcases Dylan's genius. It's not just music; it's a journey through the 60s counterculture.

Crafted for audiophiles, this record's high-quality vinyl ensures an authentic sound. This LP is a must-have for both long-time fans and newcomers to Dylan's work.

Ideal for your collection or as a thoughtful gift, this vinyl record captures the essence of an era. Beyond its musical significance, 'Blonde On Blonde' stands as an artistic masterpiece. The cover art alone, featuring Dylan's enigmatic gaze, adds a touch of vintage charm to any room.

At Rebel Records, we're committed to preserving the classic vinyl experience. With 'Blonde On Blonde', we're excited to offer a piece of musical history. It's more than a record; it's a tribute to one of music's greatest artists.

So, add 'Blonde On Blonde' to your collection today and connect with the timeless sound of Bob Dylan. Available now at The High Flyer Shop!"

Disc: 1
1 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2 Pledging My Time
3 Visions of Johanna
4 One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)

Disc: 2
1 I Want You
2 Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again
3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
4 Just Like a Woman

Disc: 3
1 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
2 Temporary Like Achilles
3 Absolutely Sweet Marie
4 Fourth Time Around
5 Obviously Five Believers

Disc: 4
1 Sad-Eyed Lady of the Lowlands

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!