Coolio - My Soul Vinyl Record

Coolio - My Soul Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Immerse yourself in the iconic beats of Coolio with the "My Soul" Vinyl LP, proudly presented by Rebel Records and available now at High Flyer shop. This LP is not just a record; it's a piece of musical history.

"Coolio - My Soul" showcases the artist's unique blend of storytelling and rhythm. Every track on this Vinyl Record is a testament to Coolio's talent and influence in the music industry.

Crafted with audiophiles in mind, this vinyl LP offers unparalleled sound quality. Hear every detail and nuance in Coolio's voice, exactly how it was meant to be experienced. The vinyl record format adds a warm, authentic touch to the music, it's something digital formats can't replicate.

This LP is more than just music; it's a collector's item. The cover art and liner notes add an extra layer of enjoyment, making it a perfect addition to any vinyl record collection. Whether you're a long-time Coolio fan or discovering his music for the first time, "My Soul" is sure to captivate.

For those seeking an immersive musical journey, "Coolio - My Soul" Vinyl LP is your ticket. It's a must-have for fans of hip-hop and LPs alike. So, Don't miss out on owning a piece of music history. Available now at High Flyer shop, your go-to destination for vinyl records and more.

Disc: 1
1 Intro
2 2 Minutes & 21 Secondsof Funk
3 One Mo
4 the Devil Is Dope
5 Hit 'Em
6 Knight Fall
7 1. Ooh la la
8 2. Can U Dig It
9 3. Nature of the Business
10 4. Homeboy

Disc: 2
1 Throwdown 2000
2 Can I Get Down 1X
3 Interlude
4 My Soul
5 Let's Do It
6 1. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)
7 2. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz )[Ren Swan's Mix]
8 3. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz) [Bill & Humberto's orchestra Mix]"

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!