Foo Fighters - Foo Fighters Vinyl Record

Foo Fighters - Foo Fighters Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Dive into the raw, energetic world of the Foo Fighters with their self-titled debut album, now available as a vinyl record at High Flyer shop. Brought to you by Rebel Records, this LP is a must-have for enthusiasts and newcomers alike.

Right from the first track, "This Is a Call," you'll feel the intense passion that defines the Foo Fighters. Each song on this vinyl record, from the thrilling "I'll Stick Around" to the rhythmically rich "Big Me," showcases the unique blend of alternative rock that has captivated fans worldwide.

The quality of this vinyl record is top-notch, ensuring a crisp and clear listening experience. Its artwork captures the essence of the Foo Fighters, making it a great addition to your collection. Whether you're revisiting this classic or discovering it for the first time, the experience is unforgettable.

Playing this LP record, you'll appreciate the deep, rich sounds that only vinyl can provide. It's a perfect way to enjoy music, offering a break from the digital world. This edition is a celebration of the Foo Fighters' journey, marking their impact on the music world.

In addition to its auditory appeal, this vinyl record is a piece of music history. It's a tangible connection to the roots of alternative rock. As you listen, you'll be part of the legacy the Foo Fighters have created.

At the High Flyer, we're excited to bring you this exceptional piece from Rebel Records. Don't miss out on owning a part of music history. Add "Foo Fighters - Self-Titled Vinyl Record" to your collection today and keep the spirit of rock alive!

Disc: 1
1 This Is a Call
2 I'll Stick Around
3 Big Me
4 Alone + Easy Target
5 Good Grief
6 Floaty

Disc: 2
1 Weenie Beenie
2 Oh, George
3 For All the Cows
4 X-Static
5 Wattershed
6 Exhausted

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!