Jay-Z The Blueprint Vinyl Record

Jay-Z The Blueprint Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Elevate Your Music Experience with Jay-Z's Iconic "The Blueprint" Vinyl Record

Immerse yourself in the raw essence of hip-hop with Jay-Z's groundbreaking album, "The Blueprint," now available on a premium vinyl record. This collector's item is a must-have for true fans and music enthusiasts alike, offering an unparalleled listening experience that transcends time.

Meticulously remastered and pressed on high-quality 180-gram vinyl, "The Blueprint" showcases Jay-Z's lyrical genius and uncompromising artistry. Each spin of this record takes you on a sonic journey through the streets of Brooklyn, capturing the gritty realness that has defined Jay-Z's iconic career.

Product Features:

  • 180-gram Vinyl: Crafted with utmost precision, this heavyweight vinyl ensures superior sound quality, clarity, and depth, allowing you to savor every beat and rhyme.
  • Gatefold Sleeve: Housed in a stunning gatefold sleeve, this vinyl edition features striking artwork and lyrics, making it a visually captivating addition to your collection.
  • Limited Edition: Exclusively available at The High Flyer courtesy of Rebel Records, this release is a true rarity, ensuring your ownership of a coveted piece of hip-hop history.
  • Timeless Tracks: From the iconic "Izzo (H.O.V.A.)" to the hard-hitting "Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)," this album is a masterclass in lyricism and production, cementing Jay-Z's status as a rap icon.

Don't miss your chance to own a piece of musical legacy. Elevate your listening experience and immerse yourself in the raw, unapologetic brilliance of Jay-Z's "The Blueprint" vinyl record. Order yours today and experience hip-hop greatness like never before.

The Ruler's Back
Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
Girls, Girls, Girls
Jigga That Nigga
U Don't Know
Hola' Hovito
Heart Of The City (Ain't No Love)
Never Change
Song Cry
All I Need
Renegade Featuring – Eminem
Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
Breathe Easy (Lyrical Exercise)
Girls, Girls, Girls (Part 2)

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!