Metallica - Kill 'Em All Vinyl Record

Metallica - Kill 'Em All Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Dive into the raw energy of thrash metal with "Metallica - Kill 'Em All," now available on vinyl at The High Flyer shop. This classic LP, brought to you by Rebel Records, is a must-have for any vinyl enthusiast and Metallica fan.

Right from the opening riffs of "Hit the Lights," this album grabs your attention. It's a pure, unfiltered introduction to Metallica's world. Each track, mastered for vinyl, delivers an immersive experience. Feel the intensity of "Whiplash" and the fast-paced "Motorbreath." This vinyl record isn't just music; it's a piece of metal history.

But it's not all about the hard-hitting tracks. "The Four Horsemen" showcases Metallica's range, blending speed with melody. And let's not forget "Seek & Destroy" - a fan favorite that's become a staple in the band's live shows.

This vinyl isn't just an album; it's a tactile experience. Holding this vinyl record, you're holding a piece of music history. The artwork and liner notes add to the experience, making it a perfect addition to your collection or a thoughtful gift for a fellow music lover.

Rebel Records ensures the highest quality pressings. Every note resonates with clarity and power, just as the band intended. Don't miss out on owning this iconic vinyl record. It's more than just music; it's a physical connection to the roots of thrash metal. Add "Metallica - Kill 'Em All" to your collection today and let the music play!

Disc: 1
1 Hit The Lights (Remastered)
2 The Four Horsemen (Remastered)
3 Motorbreath (Remastered)
4 Jump In The Fire (Remastered)
5 (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth [Remastered]
6 Whiplash (Remastered)

Disc: 2
1 Phantom Lord (Remastered)
2 No Remorse (Remastered)
3 Seek & Destroy (Remastered)
4 Metal Militia (Remastered)

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!