Motley Crue - Girls Girls Girls Vinyl Record

Motley Crue - Girls Girls Girls Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Rediscover the iconic sound of Motley Crue with our exclusive "Girls Girls Girls" Vinyl LP, brought to you by Rebel Records. This classic album is a must-have for any vinyl enthusiast. It's more than just a record; it's a piece of rock history.

The "Girls Girls Girls" LP showcases Motley Crue's unique blend of raw energy and unforgettable melodies. Each track takes you on a journey back to the heydays of glam metal. The vinyl record format brings out the depth and richness of the sound, making it a truly immersive experience.

This LP is perfect for both long-time fans and new listeners. Whether you're reliving memories or discovering these hits for the first time, the record's crisp, dynamic audio will impress. Plus, the iconic cover art makes it a standout piece in any collection.

Crafted with care, this record ensures the highest quality audio. Rebel Records is known for its dedication to preserving the original sound. This vinyl record is no exception. From the first guitar riff to the last drum beat, you'll hear the passion and energy that defined an era.

Not just a listen, it's an experience. Spin this record and feel the magic of Motley Crue's "Girls Girls Girls". It's an essential addition to your vinyl record collection. Don't miss out on this timeless album. Add it to your collection today and keep the spirit of rock alive!

Disc: 1
1 Wild Side
2 Girls, Girls, Girls
3 Dancing On Glass
4 Bad Boy Boogie
5 Nona

Disc: 2
1 Five Years Dead
2 All In The Name Of... (2021 - Remaster)
3 Sumthin' For Nuthin' (2021 - Remaster)
4 You're All I Need
5 Jailhouse Rock

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!