Post Malone The Diamond Collection (BF 2023 clear vinyl) Vinyl Record

Post Malone The Diamond Collection (BF 2023 clear vinyl) Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Unleash the Brilliance of Post Malone's "The Diamond Collection"

Introducing the highly coveted "Post Malone The Diamond Collection (BF 2023 clear vinyl)" – a true gem that will elevate your music experience to unprecedented heights. Meticulously crafted by Rebel Records and exclusively available at The High Flyer, this limited-edition vinyl is a must-have for every Post Malone fan and music connoisseur.

Bask in the unparalleled brilliance of Post Malone's artistry as you immerse yourself in the crystal-clear sound quality of this transparent vinyl. Each note, each lyric, and every nuance is captured with pristine clarity, transporting you into the heart of his musical genius.

Savor the following features that make this vinyl an absolute treasure:

  • Stunning Clarity: Crafted from high-quality clear vinyl, this record delivers an unmatched listening experience, allowing you to appreciate every detail of Post Malone's masterful compositions.
  • Limited Edition: With a strictly limited run, this vinyl is a true collector's item, ensuring its exclusivity and value for years to come.
  • Rebel Records Quality: Backed by the esteemed reputation of Rebel Records, you can trust that this vinyl has been meticulously produced to meet the highest standards of audio fidelity.
  • Iconic Artwork: Adorned with captivating visuals that encapsulate the essence of Post Malone's artistry, this vinyl is a visual masterpiece that demands to be displayed with pride.
  • Timeless Collectible: More than just a music medium, this vinyl is a timeless collectible that will continue to appreciate in value, making it a wise investment for true music enthusiasts.

Don't miss your chance to own a piece of musical history. Immerse yourself in the diamond-like brilliance of Post Malone's "The Diamond Collection (BF 2023 clear vinyl)" and elevate your listening experience to new heights. Secure your copy today at The High Flyer, and let the magic of Post Malone's artistry shine through your speakers.

1. White Iverson
2. Congratulations – feat. Quavo
3. I Fall Apart
4. rockstar – feat. 21 Savage

5. Psycho – feat. Ty Dolla $ign
6. Better Now
7. Sunflower (SpiderMan: Into The SpiderVerse) – Post Malone & Swae Lee
8. Circles
9. Chemical

10. Go Flex
11. Candy Paint
12. Stay
13. Wow.
14. Goodbyes – feat. Young Thug

15. Take What You Want – feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
16. I Like You (A Happier Song) – feat. Doja Cat
17. One Right Now – feat. The Weeknd
18. Feeling Whitney

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!