Soundgarden - A Sides Vinyl Record

Soundgarden - A Sides Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Dive into the iconic world of Soundgarden with the "A Sides" vinyl record. Proudly presented by Rebel Records and now available at The High Flyer shop. This LP isn't just a record; it's a journey through Soundgarden's legendary hits.

Experience the raw energy and timeless sound of Soundgarden. Each track in "A Sides" is carefully mastered for vinyl. Feel every beat, riff, and lyric as if you're right there with the band. Perfect for vinyl record enthusiasts and Soundgarden fans alike.

Why choose this vinyl record? Firstly, the quality is unmatched. Rebel Records ensures a premium listening experience. Plus, it's a piece of music history. From "Black Hole Sun" to "Spoonman", these tracks defined a generation.

But it's not just about the music. Owning this vinyl means owning a piece of art. The cover art, the weight of the record in your hands, the ritual of playing a vinyl - it's an experience digital can't match.

Disc: 1
1 Nothing to Say
2 Flower
3 Loud Love
4 Hands All Over
5 Get on the Snake
6 Jesus Christ Pose
7 Outshined
8 Rusty Cage

Disc: 2
1 Spoonman
2 The Day I Tried to Live
3 Black Hole Sun
4 Fell on Black Days
5 Pretty Noose
6 Burden in My Hand
7 Blow Up the Outside World
8 Ty Cobb
9 Bleed Together

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!