Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift Vinyl Record

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Dive into the melodious world of Taylor Swift with our exclusive "Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift" vinyl LP. This timeless classic brings Swift's iconic debut to life in unparalleled sound quality. Perfect for both new listeners and long-time Swifties, this record is a must-have for any vinyl collection.

Every track on this LP record showcases Swift's unique blend of country and pop, marking the beginning of her extraordinary journey in music. Songs like "Tim McGraw" and "Teardrops on My Guitar" resonate with heartfelt lyrics and catchy tunes. It's more than just music; it's an experience.

Crafted with care, this vinyl record promises exceptional audio fidelity. You'll hear every note and lyric with crystal-clear precision. It's an auditory journey that only vinyl can provide.

Proudly sold and distributed by Rebel Records, this vinyl LP is a gem among Taylor Swift's discography. Whether you're a collector or a casual listener, this record is a versatile addition to any music library.

Also, it's a perfect gift for any occasion. Share the love of music and Swift's timeless charm with this vinyl record. Easy to play and even easier to enjoy, it brings the classic vinyl experience right into your home.

At High Flyer, we understand the unique connection between music and its listeners. That's why we carefully select records that resonate and leave a lasting impression. "Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift" is no exception. Add this iconic vinyl to your collection today and embrace the magic of Taylor Swift's first steps into stardom.

1 Tim McGraw
2 Picture to Burn
3 Teardrops on My Guitar (Radio Single Version)
4 A Place in This World
5 Cold As You
6 The Outside
7 Tied Together with a Smile
8 Stay Beautiful
9 Should've Said No
10 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11 Our Song (Radio Single Version)
12 I'm Only Me When I'm with You
13 Invisible
14 A Perfectly Good Heart
15 Teardrops on My Guitar (Pop Version)

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!