The Tea Party - The Tea Party Vinyl Record

The Tea Party - The Tea Party Vinyl Record


All vinyl records are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS. Additional shipping charges apply.

Discover the classic rock vibes of "The Tea Party - The Tea Party," now available as a premium vinyl LP. This record, brought to you by Rebel Records and featured on The High Flyer shop, is a must-have for vinyl enthusiasts and rock fans alike.

Right from the opening track, you'll be immersed in the unique blend of rock and blues that defines The Tea Party. The high-quality vinyl pressing ensures each note resonates with clarity, bringing the raw energy of the band right into your living room. Whether you're a long-time fan or new to their music, this LP record is a journey through powerful guitar riffs and soulful lyrics.

This record isn't just about the music; it's a piece of art. The iconic cover reflects the band's creative vision, making it a standout addition to your collection. It's perfect for a night of deep listening or as the backdrop to your gatherings.

As an exclusive offering from The High Flyer shop, we ensure that your experience goes beyond just listening. You're buying a piece of rock history, curated by Rebel Records, known for their commitment to quality and the vinyl culture.

Join the ranks of vinyl collectors and rock enthusiasts who have found their sound with "The Tea Party - The Tea Party." It's more than a record; it's an experience waiting to be heard.

Disc: 1
1 Let Me Show You the Door [2021 Remaster]
2 Midsummer Day [2021 Remaster]
3 Little Miss Heaven [2021 Remaster]

Disc: 2
1 Winter Solstice [2021 Remaster]
2 Save Me [2021 Remaster]
3 Sun Is Going Down [2021 Remaster]

Disc: 3
1 Watching What the Rain Blows in [2021 Remaster]
2 Fallen Angel [2021 Remaster]
3 Dreams of Reason [2021 Remaster]

Disc: 4
1 Goodman Rag [2021 Remaster]
2 All My Charms [2021 Remaster]
3 Baby What You Trying to Do [2021 Remaster]

  • Vinyl Record products are fulfilled and distributed by REBEL RECORDS.
  • Additional shipping charges may apply if your cart contains both vinyl records and other non-vinyl products from The High Flyer
  • In stock products are expected to ship within 48 hours of purchase.
  • We offer a 14 day return policy for Vinyl Records providing the record is still sealed
  • If you have any issues with your order, please connect with us using live chat, a member of our team is happy to help!
Shop licensed cannabis brand swag



Subscribe to The High Flyer and get 10% off your next purchase!